22:46 poem

I Love you but you don't know
which is why I've been writing you songs
I Love you but you're untrue
You're holding hands with someone blue
I Love you but you can't hear
I'm crying out for you to be near me

I Love you and it's such a shame
cause I don't know much more than you're name
I Love you when you're on stage
it makes me feel like I can escape my cold cage
I Love you in those ripped up jeans
I like to think it goes together with my white Tee
I Love you and your stupid friends
they make me laugh when I wish life would end

I Love you so much my pulse hurts
I wish you knew I always put you first
I Love you but you don't see
You held on to everyone but me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0